Shop
Customer Reviews
WILBRAHAM FLOWERS
Local Wilbraham, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (98 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful. Brightened my hospital room and gave me something pleasant to look at.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Courteous delivery man and beautiful and fragrant flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were stunning my mom Was so happy. Wilbraham Flowers It the only place you should go it is first class service at reasonable rate
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous flower arrangement, exactly what I was invisioning! Great customer service and on time same day delivery! Thanx again!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful roses in a very nice arrangement. Delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had with a flower shop.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

You make it very easy to order on-line any time day or night and I especially like that you send a notification when the flowers have been delivered. I have been very pleased with your service and the flowers!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. The recipient loved the centerpiece arrangement.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

On time delivery and a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement safely tucked on my porch when I arrived home.
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

always fresh last along time
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a bouquet on a Wednesday for the following Wednesday. It was delivered right away on Thursday due to a small mix-up, but when I called, the problem was quickly taken care of with a promise to redeliver the following week. The recipient loved the flowers, and they lasted for a long time! I will definitely be using them again!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a special custom arrangement for my grandmothers 96th birthday. The arrangement was beautiful the staff was thoughtful. I used them once before and will continue to do so for all my floral needs.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The bouquet of flowers are beautiful..Roses lilies and all the other flowers are great
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you very much for your help with our order. It was easy to order online and the service I rec'd on the phone when I called in was very helpful. Specifically, I asked for a handwritten card with the flowers - a request that was received with an "of course!" attitude. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Every time I order flowers from Claudia the arrangements are perfect. Even the time I walked in and asked for a small arrangement that I could take with me then, Claudia came through for me. Love Wilbraham Flowers!!!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and followed up with a phone call. The online ordering was easy and the woman on the phone was very helpful. The flowers arrived on time and were just gorgeous!! Exactly as pictured on the website. They made the recipient very happy. We were just delighted with our experience with Wilbraham Flowers. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

As always, prompt service. Easy ordering
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers were very fresh and lovely. I recommend Wilbraham Flowers all the time!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your order time and delivery is excellent and the arrangements are always wonderful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were from my grandddaughter and they were so beautiful I had to find just the right spot to display them.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy transaction. Delivered on time. Excellent service! I would order again.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am extremely satisfied with the flowers I received at my door for Valentine's Day. The flower arrangement is stunning and the chocolates were delicious. Would highly recommend Wilbraham Flowers!!!
Claudia's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 10:26 am

Thank you for your wonderful review! Those delicious chocolates are from Pop's Biscotti & Chocolates located at The Wilbraham Shops.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome arrangement of flowers, loved them. All very fresh & healthy.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The person, that I sent the flowers to, complimented how beautiful the arrangement was - and delicious the chocolates were, as well. I will definitely use you again should the occasion arise.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flower arrangement! Great service!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Well done as always
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Recipient LOVED the arrangement and yesterday advised most of the lilies are still vibrant two weeks later! Very well done.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy order and great bouquet and delivery
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend sent me a picture and they were beautiful!! She just loved them!! Good job!! Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. Very colorful. Great Job
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I had ordered were beautiful!! They've lasted two weeks now and my Aunt loved them! Gerber daisies are her favorites so it was a great birthday surprise.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent experience. Pleased on all accounts. Highly recommend.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love there arrangements and they last for along time
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love there arrangements and they last for along time
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We called for a last minute request for a birthday bouquet for a relative in Wilbraham. The order was processed promptly and our aunt was thrilled! Thank you so much for the excellent service. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We called for a last minute request for a birthday bouquet for a relative in Wilbraham. The order was processed promptly and our aunt was thrilled! Thank you so much for the excellent service. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your arrangement was perfect, as always, Claudia!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Second time I've ordered from you and once again you didn't disappoint. Beautiful flowers both times. Will order again from you!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Extremely pleased with ease of ordering and timely delivery. Plant that was delivered was fresh and healthy and recipient said it was very healthy. 2nd time I ordered from you and will continue to use you in the future when needed.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Item was as described.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice selection, reasonable prices, helpful delivery information. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We live out of State and send flowers to our Mother every year. We went through different Florist and this one got the best feedback from her! Sent just we ordered and they were beautiful. I put a photo and comment of your facebook page message.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We live out of State and send flowers to our Mother every year. We went through different Florist and this one got the best feedback from her! Sent just we ordered and they were beautiful. I put a photo and comment of your facebook page message.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service and BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Very easy to order and delivery was right on time.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job, beautiful work. Will order again from you!!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely perfect. I've used a different florist for years, and they constantly make substitutions that aren't comparable to what's pictured online. Your arrangement was spot on perfect. I will definitely use you in the future!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service was wonderful! Couldn't be happier :)
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was a nice surprise for me from my husband. They were colorful, fresh, seasonally done, and just perfect.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service. Flowers received fresh and timely.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flower arrangement, arrived on time. Definitely will order from Wilbraham Flowers again in the future.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I just did a baby shower for my daughter yesterday and had Wilbraham Flowers do all our arrangements and they were beyond beautiful. Everyone at the shower remarked about how beautiful they were . I can not say enough about how nice and helpful they are to work with. I run a daycare so they even stayed late so I could go in to talk to her about what I wanted and then even let me pick up the flowers on a Sunday morning so she could keep them in her cooler for me. I will never go anywhere else. Many at the shower also said now I know where to get my flowers from now on.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the arrangement. It was perfect for a guy and was exactly what I wanted.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement was beautiful!!! I loved the variety of flowers in the arrangement! Fabulous. The only thing is the vase needed to be bigger and have a wider opening. The middle and bottom of the base was big but the opening where the flowers go was too small for the arrangement. It made all the flowers be squished together. Also, my daughter who sent it to me for my birthday said she paid for a balloon and i never received a balloon. :(
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful .
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. I enjoyed them very much.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Service even with the weather! Beautiful red arragngement in a beautiful square crystal vase. They were a plesant sight, smelled beautiful and in great condition.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were beautiful and delivered with very little notice and on time
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered these for my uncle's funeral. They arrived on time and I was very pleased when I saw them. They looked beautiful and the flowers looked like they were just picked. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

You made it very easy to get the flowers to my friends. Really impressed that you were able to deliver them in the time frame I had asked for. Thank you
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

They are beautiful as always
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

These were for my Mother and she says they are beautiful!! Thanks for a fabulous job
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were for my brother and his family. They sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was beautiful. They arrived on the 23rd as requested. Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

An hour before my friend's funeral, Teleflora emailed me that they would be unable to deliver (I'd ordered two days before) and I should "select an alternate delivery date." I called Wilbraham, with whom I'd never done business before (I live in another state), and they were able to have a beautiful arrangement there in less than an hour, thus saving the day. And they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, Wilbraham Flowers!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, thank you, thank you, for coming through in an emergency and for being so wonderful about it! [Other florist failed to deliver to funeral home and Wilbraham managed to get a beautiful arrangement there in less than an hour -- in time for the service.]
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers that i recieved from your Flower Shop are absolutely beautiful.There the best I have seen in a long time.Thak you very much.Have a very wonderful Holiday Season. Rose Lemoine
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Swift and attractive.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flowers I ordered were more beautiful than in the pictures. They were a great price and a very full bouquet.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always, the floral arrangement from Wilbraham Flowers was beautiful. The flowers were fresh, healthy and arranged beautifully. I wouldn't consider using another local florist.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom loved the flowers. It was Fantastic that I could get same day delivery without having to pay a huge surcharge.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Totally satisfied. Raymond Coughlin
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Stella loved the flowers. She said they were beautiful. They arrived when they were supposed to. Thank you very much, Wilbraham Flowers staff.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous... my favorite color...yellow. Put a BIG smile on my face...that's for sure!!!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellently arranged flowers . Lasted couple weeks and very pleased with service.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was great online and the flowers were unbelievable....thank you so much....
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything went very smoothly. It was easy to do business with you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Some of the flowers didn't last that long but looked beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The ordering process was easy and the delivery was made as promised. I have been dealing with Wilbraham Flowers for a few years now with no disappointments.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Mary loved the arrangement- very colorful and very appropriate!! Thank you...
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful and fragrant! Delivery person was very friendly.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Reasonable pricing. The arrangement that was delivered was somewhat different than pictured, with white tulips in addition to purple.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My experience with Wilbraham Flowers was wonderful. What I ordered was not available aknd Linda was very helpful in finding a substitute. I don't live inthe area but told my family member who does that if they needed to order flowers I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy with Wilbraham Flowers. The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything worked out great with the web service. However when I tried calling the flower shop to ask a question the phone was busy for over 1/2 hr. At that point I stopped trying.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

HHIS I sohlud have thought of that!
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wilbraham, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

WILBRAHAM FLOWERS
2133 Boston Rd.
Wilbraham, MA. 01095
Local: (413) 596-0102

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase